The Subject I’m Interested In

I’m aiming to study Law at a university in UK. There were many reasons of why I chose to do this particular subject in that particular country. The main reason is my attraction to the subject in terms of its appeal and the fact that there is so much to learn. I’m expecting the subject to be something that won’t let me think of anything besides studying. I think I would be able to unleash all of my mental capabilities while studying, as I was reading some of the related literature and it already got me very interested. I think that the acquired knowledge will allow me to get a good job afterwards, not only in the UK, but in other European countries as well. However, I personally think, that the education is to be got only in the UK, as it is still, fortunately, considered as a country with the best education, it’s reputation is impeccable and having a prestigious British diploma has, of course, aided university graduates so much, but it is necessary to remember that it’s not the origin of the diploma, but the brains that stand one out!